Welcome to Texas Car Direct !

Our team is available and happy to help. How can we help you today?

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Texas Car Direct representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

AnuRadha Prasad

July 25, 2021
Excellent service and willing to work with your financial needs. Amazing car value and customer service.
reviews

Christina Patrick

August 18, 2021
Everyone there was so nice they made picking a car very easy and stress free it didn’t take long to get in a vehicle I really recommend everyone to come here????
reviews

David Rana

June 03, 2021
Great experience. My first car but it definitely wont be my last with this dealership. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys
reviews

Michael Joines

August 18, 2021
Amazing costumer service
reviews

Pedro Mendez

August 17, 2021
Excelente servicio, personal muy amable y tienen carros my bonitos100% recomendado
reviews

Wanos

April 24, 2021
This is the place to go to! 3rd car with them and however many i have to go will surely come from here. They helped me so much and were very flexible and understanding with payments. I dont see myself doing business with any other people

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Andre' Price Sr.

July 21, 2020
Great service, awesome cars and trucks Willing to work with you and get it done guaranteed to leave in a ride
reviews

Kawanna Fletcher

July 06, 2020
I just purchased a car from these guys on Friday. Rahim is an amazing salesman, very attentive and understanding to your needs. The front desk receptionist very friendly and and warm. I went to the office today to take care of my remaining business and Rahim wasn't in the office yet but Sam stepped in and took care of me..This is an amazing team. I recommend Texas Car Direct for all of your car buying needs. Thank you guys so much Im loving my new ride?
reviews

Timothy Morant

January 16, 2020
Very professional and courteous and the customer is always right. They do everything possible to get you approved.
reviews

William Marulanda

April 04, 2020
Me encanta los modelos de los autos hay mucha variedad y colores ojalá pueda comprar uno de ellos gracias
0

You have no vehicle saved.