Welcome to Texas Car Direct !

Our team is available and happy to help. How can we help you today?

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Texas Car Direct representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Amy Vazquez

November 14, 2020
Great service Manuela is on point giving the info and helping in alla the ways.
reviews

Ann Udofia

December 15, 2020
Awesome service. Really Impressed with the personalized service and going the extra mile to satisfy clients. Will definitely retu.
reviews

Fizza Askari

September 17, 2020
Love this place staff is so good and friendly love getting my new challenger from there they are amazing I just love it 100% recommended (Ahmad Ali)
reviews

ingrid briggs

December 12, 2020
I was referred to Raheem by someone who had previous experience with him. The best experience we ever had at a dealership. It was quick and easy. We didn't have to sit for hours to purchase a vehicle. And Very Nice vehicles in inventory must I add. The car we purchased for the hubby is Gorgeous. Anytime I want another vehicle I will keep going back to them. Thanks Raheem.
reviews

Ivonne Goundafi

June 23, 2020
(Translated by Google) I loved my car, the attention is first class and the best thing was that they attended me in Spanish. I recommend it! (Original) Me encantó mi carro, la atención es de primera y lo mejor fue que me atendieron en español. Lo recomiendo!
reviews

Kawanna Fletch

July 03, 2020
I purchased a vehicle from Texas Car Direct today, I am very satisfied with my purchase.. Staff was kind, warm, friendly and very helpful. Rahim is an amazing salesman, he a great listener as to what a customer wants in a vehicle. I recommend Texas Car Direct for your next purchase of a vehicle. Stop by ask for Rahim he will get you squared away.. Very happy customer here ????
reviews

Kelsey Kezeli

November 30, 2020
This is a great place to go to find a vehicle. They are very professional and helpful. I couldn’t be happier with the car I got with them. I would definitely recommend this place.
reviews

Kimberly Riley

September 07, 2020
I had a wonderful experience with my purchase at Texas car direct. I bought a Volkswagen Tiguan 2015 I have driven the car a lot since I purchased it and had no problems, ir runs great, A/C works, everything is perfect. The customer service that I received was amazing and to me it’s one of the most important things specifically when you are making a big purchase like these. You want to build some type of relationship with the company to feel comfortable with the investment.
reviews

LaTashia Dean

December 11, 2020
The customer service at Texas Car Direct is great. They do not waste your time by trying to sell you the most expensive car on the lot. Their cars are under warranty and before you leave they have all your fluids checked and topped off. I would recommend them to every one searching for a reliable vehicle and great salesmen. Thank you
reviews

Lionnel Clofer

December 05, 2020
Ok so I brought my first car today and I have to say Texas Car Direct might be the GOAT(Greatest of All Time) out of all car dealerships. Me buying a car came with a lot of loop holes but Mr.Sam & Mr.Raheem worked with me through every situation they’re lowkey like a dynamic duo. Texas Car Direct honestly made me feel like family and I’ll forever be grateful for them and see my self being with them years to come, Thanks Texas Car Direct!!
reviews

Owen Beal

October 21, 2020
Absolutely great place to buy a car. I strongly recommend that you shop here before going anywhere else. Real Talk. The service is genuine and they will do everything in their power to get you rolling in something dependable and of good quality. If they had 10 stars on here I would give them that. Thanks y'all.
reviews

Raymon Jackson

November 14, 2020
The staff is excellent and the process was easy. They even help find me some insurance for the low low ????????
reviews

Tamer M

August 05, 2020
Outstanding customer service from the 1st minute of interaction, kind staff A to Z was certainly an all around perfect experience. I would definitely recommend Texas Auto Direct to all of my family and friends, knowing that they are in good hands; a simple easy going process to get you into your future personal vehicle.
reviews

Terrunia Shaw

October 13, 2020
I was interested in one car but test drove another and was given a better deal for it. I couldn't pass it up, although there was a little minor issue with the car they got on top of it right away to make sure I left a happy customer. In the process of getting the minor issues resolved they gave me a loaner to use for the weeken (big thumbs up) until my vehicle was ready. Picked it up and I'm just as satisfied and happy I went to them. On top of that the guys in there were awesome and very genuine. Will definitely do business with them again.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Andre' Price Sr.

July 21, 2020
Great service, awesome cars and trucks Willing to work with you and get it done guaranteed to leave in a ride
reviews

Carmen E Jones

January 10, 2020
The best car buying experience I have had in years! No haggling! Quick application! Speedy Approvals! Raheem is the nicest! Clean cars no damage just ???? awesome
reviews

Dee Anna Austin Brown

October 14, 2019
Haggle free. I told Sam what I could afford, and he made it work.
reviews

Julia Khrustaleva

April 08, 2019
Great car buying experience I had my doubts since I am a first time buyer. But these guys delivered on all of their promises and I was able to get a car with a low down payment. I highly recommend them for future car buyers. Thank you ????
reviews

Kawanna Fletcher

July 06, 2020
I just purchased a car from these guys on Friday. Rahim is an amazing salesman, very attentive and understanding to your needs. The front desk receptionist very friendly and and warm. I went to the office today to take care of my remaining business and Rahim wasn't in the office yet but Sam stepped in and took care of me..This is an amazing team. I recommend Texas Car Direct for all of your car buying needs. Thank you guys so much Im loving my new ride?
reviews

Kelly Alina McNair

April 21, 2019
great customer service. i would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a car. 5 stars on the service.
reviews

Timothy Morant

January 16, 2020
Very professional and courteous and the customer is always right. They do everything possible to get you approved.
reviews

William Marulanda

April 04, 2020
Me encanta los modelos de los autos hay mucha variedad y colores ojalá pueda comprar uno de ellos gracias
0

You have no vehicle saved.